"Accelerating Growth: Velocity in Travel, Gardens, Population Development, and Other Aspects of Eighteenth-Century Experience." Bärbel Czennia, McNeese State University, bczenia@mcneese.edu

"Aesthetic Challenges and Conundrums: Musical, Artistic, and Literary Composition and Expression in the Changing Aesthetic Canons and Demands of the Eighteenth Century." Gloria Eive, St. Mary's University, gloriaeive@gmail.com

"Approaches to overlooked Texts." Mimi Gladstein, University of Texas El Paso, mgladstein@utep.edu

"Asia in the Eighteenth Century." Susan Spencer, University of Central Oklahoma, sspencer@uco.edu

"Cheap Print: Chapbooks, Ballads, News, Scandal, and Other Inexpensive Ephemera." Stacey Jocoy, Texas Tech University, Stacey.Jocoy@ttu.edu

"East Meets West in the Long Eighteenth Century." Susan Spencer, University of Central Oklahoma, sspencer@uco.edu

"An Eighteenth-Century Cultural Politics of Emotion: Racing toward Resilience, Reconciliation, and Reparation." Phyllis Thompson, East Tennessee State University, THOMPSOP@mail.etsu.edu

"Eighteenth-Century Life Writing and its Impact on the Enlightenment." Charis Homes and D. Christopher Gabbard, University of North Florida, n01415210@ospreys.unf.edu

French Studies (exact title TBD). David Eick, Grand Valley State University, eickd@gvsu.edu

"History of Science." Allen Driggers, Tennessee Tech University, edriggers@tntech.edu

"Interdisciplinary Approaches to the Long Eighteenth Century." Kathryn Duncan, Saint Leo University, kathryn.duncan@saintleo.edu

"Lives Cut Short: The Death of Young Persons in the Eighteenth Century and How (if at all) they were Remembered." Frances Singh, Hostos Community College of CUNY, FSINGH@hostos.cuny.edu

"London High and Low: Streets, Roads, Courts, Alleys, Squares, Parks, Bridges, and Docklands." John Scanlan, Providence College, HAMBONE@providence.edu

"Long Eighteenth-Century Drama." Ashley Bender, Texas Woman's University, abender@twu.edu

"The Long Reach of the Long Eighteenth Century: Long Eighteenth-Century Influences on Later Literature." Janet Wolf, SUNY Cortland, llwolf@syr.edu

"Mapping Eighteenth-Century Spanish Women's Bodies." Chantelle MacPhee, Saint Leo University, chantelle.macphee@saintleo.edu

"Moving Toward (or away from) God in the Long Eighteenth Century." Brett McInelly, Brigham Young University, brett_mcinelly@byu.edu

"Natural Philosophy, Literature, and the Embodied Imagination." Rachel Mann, University of South Carolina, mannrj@email.sc.edu

"Poet, Sailor, and Lexicographer: William Falconer." Michael Edson, University of Wyoming, medson@uwyo.edu

"Quickening: Mothers, Matrons, and Midwives; or, Pregnancy in the Long Eighteenth Century." Judith Broome, William Paterson University, BROOMEJ1@wpunj.edu

"St. Augustine, Colonial History, and the Catholic Enlightenment." Samara Anne Cahill, Blinn College, sam.cahill@blinn.edu

"Teaching Tough Texts." C. Earl Ramsey, University of Arkansas—Little Rock, ceramsey@ualr.edu

"Women and Religion in the Enlightenment." Samara Anne Cahill, Blinn College, sam.cahill@blinn.edu

Topic to be determined, Victoria Warren, Binghamton University, bi90144@binghamton.edu